Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The morning after.....
2006-04-28

All the maintenance people are walkign around with helium balloons tied to their work buckets. What is up with that????
I came home to find out what my birthday present was. A new inflatable dingy. Sweet... This one has a hard bottom and inflatable keel and a new 4 hp motor. She really got a good deal on them too. Nice...
We went to Remington H0use for dinner and the food was wonderful. There was enough that we both took home leftovers too. Here puppy, puppy, puppy? Not... My mom called to wish me happy birthday. Besides you guys, she was the only one. So it goes. Dispite that, I'd consider the day a good one.
We'll I'm leaving early today and we're flying to Tampa tonight. Both the flight out and the one back are non-stop. We're both taking just a carry on so and we already have our boarding passes so this hopefully will be pretty painless. I just need to hit the bank for some cash and life will be good. Oh yeah, I also need to pack. A nap would be nice also. God I'm tired this morning.
The boss is home sick today so I guess I'm in charge. Better go and act like it....
Have a great weekend.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top