Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Drivin that train....
2006-04-21

Fridays are casual days here. I'm wearing jeans to work for the first time in a zillion years. I can't believe the week is over all ready. I use to dread going to work. Now, not so much.
I didn't get stuck behind the train this morning and made it in to work in exactly an hour. It's the first time thtat's happened. I've sort of been scouting houses in the area, but I really have no intention of moving... at this point anyway. M.E. lover her job and I like being near the water. This may all change come winter. We'll see.
No big plans for the weekend, some yard work, some boat projects, some extra sleep I guess will all be on the agenda.
Well the boss is here. Gotta get back to work. Happy Friday,
Ron

Previous - Next

Top