Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Morning math
2006-04-20

I wanted to sail last night, but nobody would come out and play and it was too damn windy to fly solo. Soooo.... I had a glass of grapes at the YC bar and then headed home to watch the Sox with puppy. At least he was happy :-)
I'm begining to get my sense of humor back. Working in a less stressful environment will do that too you I guess. Yesterday, my boss was talking to the shipper and looking for some logic boards. The shipper asked what rev and my boss thought two. The shipper said he thought the ones he had were rev 4 and asked what the difference was between four and two. My answer with a straight face, two... They both looked at me funny for about a second and then burst out laughing. I think I like it here :-)

Previous - Next

Top