Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

No yelling allowed...
2006-04-12

So far so good. I like here. I really do. The building is beautiful, the people friendly and there looks to be lots of room for advancement. I'm trying my best to make a good first impression on everybody. I come in for 7:30. The boss makes me leave at 4:30 so I don't have too long of a ride home. Sweet... Last night was an hour and 15 minutes. My best time so far.
I'm all signed up for my benefits and we get free coffee all day long. There are even lounges with recliners and TV sets for the employees scattered throughout the plant. I had a huge salad in the cafeteria for $2.00. Sweet...
I can pretty much find my way around now. That's a good thing... I just need to find the right combination of roads to get to and from home. I'm narrowing it down and I suspect that going will be a different way than coming. Isn't that always the way...
I hope you're doing well and that life is treating you spectacular.
Happy Hump Day
Ron

Previous - Next

Top