Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

These dreams
2006-04-05

It's gray and cold and feels like snow. My back has been killing me the last few days and I finally bit the bullet and took half a pain killer. Then I couldn't sleep and when I did, I had weird and I do mean weird dreams.
The green in the kitchen is growing on me. M.E. suggests we call it the Green Monster. The color is kind of Fenwayesk....
The electrician worked on the instruments yesterday. Turns out I might not have needed to make the mess I made after all. It may have been just a bad display. Damn... My shower hose has been fixed and I'll be able to put that in tomorrow. I still need work on the engine mounts. Fun, fun, fun.
I did win the basketball pool at the hospital, but the guy running the pool took off early without giving M.E> the money. Now he is on everybodys shit list. It seems quite a few of the staff were rooting for me to win. I have no idea why...
Five more days until I return to work.

I'd like to take up a collection to buy Amy Monkey, and help Trish sell her house, and send Pam on a cruise, Ms Moo, lots and lots of money, and I'd like to send Golf some publicity :-), and bring a couple of you who will remain nameless, but you know who you are, peace of mind. That last one would be the hardest I think. It is hard to have peace when you don't have trust, especially in yourself. Eiother way, I'll send good thoughts.
Off to painting, and then off to CT to buy boat stuff.
Happy Wednmesday, Ron

Previous - Next

Top