Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Billy the Kid
2006-04-04

The boys from Florida made me a few bucks last night. I won the pool at M.E.s hospital. We can use the money. This is a good thing.
One of the things we can use the money on is hiring an electrician to fix the mess I made with the boat instrument wiring. It took two of us three hours to have the situation worse than when we started. This is not progress. No it is not.
I do love the new slip though. We bought a used dockl box to store junk in and ordered a set of steps to make getting on easier for both us and puppy. He's not getting any younger you know and from the pain radiating from my back this morning, neither am I.
I started painting the kitchen. It's kind of a poison green. I'm not sure if I'm going to like it. It is growing on M.E. Kind of like mold.
My last week of leisure before the new job starts. Why am I so tiredd? Oh yeah all the projects I need to finish before there will be no time to finish them. Red Sox + Hi Def = Yippee!!!!
I guess that's it for now.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top