Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

If you hold one ear and stand on one foot, it comes in fine....
2006-03-18

The dog ate my job interview schedule for next week. Do you think it was a signal that he wants me to stay home with him? Hmmmm
9 days until the boat splashes... Today I'll put in the new patteries, load up the gear and start on the rig. it is way too cold to wax.
I have a third interview with one company two seconds and a first scheduled for next week. Busy, busy, busy. The one in Mass, the third one is a great place but a Loooooong ass commute. With the news saying the price of gas is going back to $3, I juist don't know. Then again it is days...
I had to buy rabbit ears so I can watch the NCAA on the new TV in high def... The local cable company has been having a fight with this station for threee fricking years now and will only broadcast them in analog... Rabbit ears, hmm I wonder if I should use tin foil on them?
Oh well, best wishes for a good weekend to you all, especially the few of you who are hurting right now. You know who you are. You are in my thoughts and prayers.
Later,
me

Previous - Next

Top