Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The owner...
2006-03-10

The owner came in. It was brief.... He just said I guess we'd better wrap this up and that was pretty much that. He told me what a good job I had done and that was all his fault. Of course he was right. Both he and Yeller said to use them as references. Yippee.... References do nopt pay the bills.
I was planning on working until the last minute. I always do. I had most of my stuff done and was just doing busy work. Yeller came over told me to go home. He said it was too hard. I'm not sure if he meant on me or on him.
I only said goodbye to a few people. The rest can wonder I guess. It seemed the appropriate way to go. No handshakes no fake well wishes, I just grabbed my small pile of stuff and left. Somehow in the long run I think I'll end up better than they will, but I guess you never know.

Previous - Next

Top