Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Pavlovian.....
2006-02-22

It's now been three full weeks since I put in a help request with Andrew... It is still sitting there unresponded too. This my friends is so NOT customer service.
Puppy seems to be fully recovered from what was ailing him yesterday. I'm glad because I worry about him sometimes. I guess I worry about a lot of things. It is a conditioned response.
I'm tired today.
On a positive note, I get the big check from the re-fi today. On the minus side, most of it will be spent on paying bills. C'est la vie.
The days are getting longer. I like that very much. Six weeks until splash... I like that even better. I have a feeling this is going to be a VERY long day. I hope I'm wrong.
Happy Wednesday world.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top