Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Another one bites the dust......
2006-02-21

The place that put me through 6 interviews, told me I had the job and then changed their minds because one person fo the board of 8 people had doubts? They just closed their doors for good. I guess it is a good thing I didn't go there. You'd think I'd be happy, but no, there is nothing to be happy about when another American industry shuts down.
Puppy threw up twice this morning. I drove home at lunch to check on him and now he seems fine. I gave him a doggie snack, a few pats on the head and headed right back to work. Fun times.
Work is a mess. My customer is now inventing new ways to reject material. The old ways apparently were not rejecting enough stuff. Fun, fun, fun.... Oops, there is another secret doors closed meeting going on, please delete the fun, fun, fun part. That is all....

Previous - Next

Top