Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Hmmmm......
2006-02-10

Hey guys, guess what? I have my very own stalker/troll. I'm not really concerned. While she doesn't appear to be all right in the head, I think it is mostly a harmless plea for attention. And, if things get really bad, I have a couple of things going for me that could change the dynamic in interesting ways. The first one is a doozy. I know who she is. I have lots of friends and one of them is an ex neighbor of hers from down by the station who didn't like her very much. I bet she doesn't know that she now lives just up the street where I work? Maybe we could meet for lunch? Probably not huh? There is a bunch more stuff too, but I won't go there. At least not for today. Happy Friday me

Previous - Next

Top