Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Detroit Breakdown......
2006-02-08

The boss and Yeller are on the phone talking about how bad the shape of the company financials are. Wonderful... I woke up with a grumbly stomach and it isn't getting any better. Please do not let us go down the drain. Please?
The guy we fired yesterday apparently tried to break in with the keys he did not return. Fortunately, I had the security company change the alarm codes and when he realized it, he ran off without causing any mischief. On the bad side, the alarm will not shut off no matter what we do. The alarm company is on their way down. Until then we try and ignore it. Wonderful...
I realized on the way in this morning that I have't looked forward to coming to work or smiled on the way in in a long damn time. This is not likely to change soon....
Powerball, Powerball... Please, please, please????? Yea right.
Happy Hump day all.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top