Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Our House is a very very very fine house
2006-02-07

I came home with a raging headache. The stress here is bad. I think the upstairs manager knows he is being canned. The blabbermouth design guy told him I'm sure, even though he promised the owner he wouldn't. He isn't to be trusted than one. So I don't.
My back is sore, my knees are sore, my shoulder is sore, my arms are tired. Besides that, I feel fine.
I painted again last night. More trim work. I hate it, hate it, hate it. I'm going to try and finish up the hallway by the weekend and then maybe the livingroom next. I may not vinal side the house. I just might fix the trim boards that need replacing and paint the place. That would be a lot cheaper and allow me to do some other projects that need to be done....
I may have to work all weekend. The fun here never ceases. If I don't, I'm going to the Not Depot on Saturday and taking a class on installing laminate flooring. Yea me broadening my horizons.
I got my Social Security Statement yesterday. It was depressing. My income the last few years has yoyo-ed over $20K. Fun, fun, fun... And I'm still in an unstable place. And they wonder here why I'm quiet. And I wonder what the future will bring. and life goes one.

Previous - Next

Top