Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Drove my Chevy to the Levee, but the levee was dry (not applicable in New Orleans)
2006-02-03

Second entry of the day, lucky you huh?

47 years ago today, the music died...

On a related note, today may go down in history as the day Yeller killed the company. A major product shipped to our biggest customer is having a 42% failure rate. He doesn't know what to do to fix it. If he doesn't resolve this to their satisfaction and they decide to dump us, well, day goodnight Dick..

I'm going to have to rethinking my plans on working on the boat this weekend. If it keeps raining this hard, I may have to start rounding up animals two by two and stocking enough food for fourty days and fourty nights. I wonder how much wine that would take? I didn't know New England even had a monsoon season. You learn something new every day.

We're going to have a big shipement from my side today. Lets at least hope that goes according to plan....

Willie the Weatherman would definately have his yellow slicker and his duck colorforms out today. Yes, I am that old.

Later again
me

Previous - Next

Top