Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Welcome to the machine????
2006-02-01

I felt better at the end of the day. The owner and I had a good talk and I am certainly in his big plan for the future, as long as there is a future. Business is slow. Hopefully that will change, but there is nothing I can do about it so....
Miss Jennifer was supposed to put up a nice sailing picture here, but apparently she is too busy eating disgusting cheese filled foreign food and planning to corrupt southern (semi) civilizations. I can wait if you can.
Hey the sun is out. Yeaaaaaa. Maybe I'll actually get to go out in it for a bit? The last of the tax paperwork came in yesterday and wonder of wonders, we are getting money back from the feds, RI and Mass. Will wonders never cease? Hey I just had three wonders in a row. I wonder why that happened? As to the refunds, of course I already have the money all spent, but such is life in the not so big city. Right? It's better this way then having it spent and not having it come it, right?
I've been having weird sort of work related dreams lately. I'm working, but not here and not doing anything I've done before. Has my sub-consious taken a position some place new and failed to inform me? I hope the pay is decent because a lot of the time I'm waking up way more tired than I should be.
There are 66 days until the boat splashes. Want to help me sand and paint the bottom. It is way lots of fun. Honest... Ok, maybe not so honest, but we can sit in the YC bar all covered in crud and I'll buy you drinks after. Anybody?
Yeller is yelling why am I doing this at a considerable volume. No, I will not ask doing what. Some things you are better off just not knowing.
Happy Humpday,
Ron

Previous - Next

Top