Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Dog Yak....
2006-01-19

I'm mostly feeling better today. I feel more rested, more calm for some reason even though I didn't get to sleep until amost midnight. Weird....
Puppy pulled a damn hankerchief out of my jeans pocket last night and when M.E. saw him, he promptly swallowed it. He was acting weird all day yesterday, hyper and attached to the hip. Maybe it was the weather? Either way, I know that in a day or two he's going to get sick and barf up a semi-digested wad of cloth. Wonderful...
My no longer new car is going in the shop. It's been recalled for reprograming of the automatic stabilization controls. I guess I'll have to reschedule my trip to Baja... On the plus side I get to leave early and I'll probably hit the place up the street for lunch. I like lunch.
Yeller is MIA this morning. It's kind of nice... Quiet... He'll be back though, I think he has car issues also.
I really don't want to be here today. Do you? At least it is Thursday. It it were only Tuesday I might jump off a roof.
Later,
Ron

Previous - Next

Top