Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Stuck in the middle with glue...
2006-01-13

Anybody out there have a used industrial oven I can buy on the cheap? How about an adhesive that will stick mother of pearl to chrome consistantly without having a seven zillion hour bake process? Yeah, I didn't think so...
It's warm enough today that a coat is not needed. The sun even came out for a bit. Sweet... Too bad I'm in here watching Yeller melt down once again. Sigh...
The huge house around the corner... The one that was owned by the lemonade guy's friend until the two gay guys bought it and then were hastled by the city for all the junk they accumulated (even after they put in the Cleopatra bathroom, what ever that is) that was since sold to the doc in the box up the street is up for a tax lein sale. What, is up, with that????
The last time the place sold for 600K and change. They have two brand new expensive cars. The doctor business can't be that bad that you would lose yoru house for unpaind bills can it? We'll see I guess.
Oh well back to search.
Later
me

PS Ames, warm and wind, you'll be surfing for sure I bet :-)

Previous - Next

Top