Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

5 useless things....
2006-01-10

Five irrelevent things about me....

I use to draw sailboats in the fourth grade, even though I hadn't ever been on one and wouldn't until my mid-twenties.

I was the oldest of six kids and nine of us lived in a house with one bathroom and one phone. It got interesting at times.

I once worked in a medical lab where we made culture dishes out of stuff like chocolate and sheeps blood. I couldn't go out after work without a mega shower and clothes change, PHEW!!!

I would have made the honor roll every quarter for eight straight years in grade school except for C's in penmenship every freaking year...

I once ended our semi-fast softball season, by leaving third base too early on a fly ball and getting called out on appeal. (in my defense, the coach said tag and go, so I did, but I should have looked...)

Previous - Next

Top