Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

good ridence to 2005
2005-12-30

Sorry I haven't been around much. The company had 10,00+ invoices for (insert big department store that you all heard of here) to enter in the computers. We only have DSL at work and that was too slow so we were going to pay somebody to do it.. It's not exactly like we're rolling in dough so the HR lady and I volunteered. 6000+ entries later, I'm done my batch.
It was mindless work, but I got to do it at home and it was quiet. My biggest problem, the occasional wet dog nose pushing my hand away from the keyboard. No yelling, no Yeller, and the owner was VERY appreciative. Not bad.
I got done early enough today that I managed to get the boat covered. I also took out the aft cabin floorboards, but forgot to take out the stairs... Oh well, next week. Have I mentioned I have next week off?
I'm now making my fameous meatballs for tomorrow night.If you come over you have have some.
I want to waish you all a very happy New Years and a wonderful 2006. We deserve it.
Love

Previous - Next

Top