Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The times they aren't a changing
2005-12-27

The new computer and new cell phone are both fixed. I did it without killing anybody or breaking anything (although I came close with the cable company for the computer). This is a good thing. I stayed up to late watching the Pats win again and didn't sleep as well or as long as I should have. Such is life.
M.E. had the whole day off yesterday and played with her XM radio all day. I wish she had played with her new vacuum a bit instead. The house is still a mess from Christmas eve and my huge recycling bins are full to the top. Oh well.
Work is boring and dull and blah, blah, blah... I have a feeling it is going to be a long, long, lonnnnngggg ass day. I guess today is truely one of those times where I have nothing to say. So I won't.
Happy Tuesday.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top