Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Thar she blows, part 812
2005-11-04

No news on the medical front. On the work front, not a good day. My "big" order was only $37,000. Not enought to keep us busy for a week. Yeller was also in rare form. He yelled and swore and threw things all day long. The stress is getting to him and he is ripe for a major meltdown. UGH... It is so tiring to work like that. TGIF. Maybe it is time to start looking around again? I certainly could have stayed in bed instead of being here bright and early.
I need to take another load of stuff off the boat this weekend and rid the yard of a few more treefulls of leaves. November sucks. The upcoming months are worse.
I really have nothing to say so I guess I'll stop trying to turn chicken crap into chicken salad.
Happy Friday.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top