Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Ronald Racoon...
2005-09-27

I took one for the team yesterday. I had a supplier up in my face yelling for an hour. At one point I asked him to stop and he said he wasn't yelling at me, just yelling. I pointed out that um I'm right here and yes it sure seems like you are yelling at me and if it wasn't me, who else was there? It didn't make an impact. God, I'm to old for this.
A couple of people asked me if I was all right yesterday. This was before the yelling. I guess they thought I looked like crap. Perhaps I did. This morning I noticed black circles under my eyes dispite getting to bed at 9:00. I never go to bed at nine. Weird... I'm tired again today. Maybe I need vitamins...
The results of Sunday's race were in the paper yesterday. M.E. was happy to see her name in print. I won't tell you how we finished in case I decide to tell the race story later when the coffee kicks in. We'll see...
My wonderful friend Trish had her son get stood up at a dance for the first time. Just thinking of that happening to me as a kid still makes me sad. Some things you never forget. I wonder why it is never the good things that stick so strongly?
My parts delivery schedule for this week is a mess. I don't have any of the items I need to ship in house. UGH!!!!!
Why is life never easy?
Happy Tuesday,
Ron

Previous - Next

Top