Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

N.E 30 Weird Pirate Guys 20
2005-09-09

Monday Night football gets over way too late if you have to be at work before 7:00 am. Grrrr At least they won. It sucks even worse when they lose. ZZZZzzzzz........ Oh and have you ever seen any team with more fat guys than the Raiders? I imagine they motivate them to run with twinkies on a stick attached to their helmets.
Yesterday, I went running late in the day work errands. It was a mistake. The area around here can get pretty gridlocked any time after 3:00 pm a lot of the time. Yesterday was one of those times. I had an exit plan, I really did. I planned my route to end up on the highway nobody uses. It was a good plan. It was also foiled by two very large trucks carrying houses that managed to not see the 40 foot giant electric signs that said: "Construction, no wide loads". This pair for geniuses managed to plug up not one but both open lanes of RT 295 South. Sweet.
The bylaws meeting was P.A.I.N.F.U.L. Some people really, really, really need to buy a clue. Did I mention I'm tired? My brain hurts.
I love my puppy. He's one of my bestest friends. Today I think we both could have just crawled back into bed and slept for another hour or two. He's lucky. He still gets to, but I'm sure he'd rather have had the company too.
OK I have to track down some parts. Have a wonderful Friday.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top