Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Much ado about nothing......
2005-09-08

I am totally beat this morning. Yesterday afternoon fell apart in a mix of intestinal issues, multiple joint pain and a major migrane. Man I am falling apart. Even though I like fall, for some reason, it does not like me. Maybe I need more sun?
I did some major self medicating that involved furinol, famotadine and red grapes, That worked some. I eventually even got up enough motivation to go sailing. It was a beautiful night out, but the only one to show up was Martin. Marting is 76 and broken so I would have had to do all the work. I was not in the mood or condition to do major work so the boat sat forlornly on the mooring and I went home and watched the Sox.
There are two hurricanes and one tropical storm in the Atlantic so there will be waves the next few days on the coast and at the mouth of the bay. Amy and her Avacado will be happy. As aways Ames, stay safe.
Work is a zoo and to quote F. Gump, thats all I'm going to say about that.
I didn't get a coffee this morning in case I need to take more migrane stuff. Too much caffine makes me a mess and the migrane stuff is full of it. So, I'll drag untill I decide how the day is going.
It's Thursday. So?
Later
Ron

Previous - Next

Top