Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Snothing?
2005-08-26

Last night we got our whole dinner tab comped, including drinks because the kitchen gaffed up the order. We never complained, we weren't in a hurry and then whoopie, free, free, free. I like free. If I had known, I would have ordered more wine :-)
Tomorrow I'm going for a heart echo test. One of my doctors thought she heard something weird in my last check up, but I'm betting (hoping?) it is nothing. We'll see. When you mess up typing "is nothing" and it comes out i snothing it sort of looks like something that should be disgusting.
I blew a $23,000 hole in the company budget yesterday. Product we promised to ship but won't because of production bottlenecks. I'm not smart enough yet to under promise. I'll figure it out. I hated to tell the owner, but I did. Life goes on.
I came home as was all wound up so I pulled weeds. I pulled lots and lots and lots of weeds. Then I sneezed. I sneezed lots and lots and lots of sneezes. Hmmm, snothing?
Other than the echo, I have absolutely no plans for the weekend. We do need to go grocery shopping and probably a sail on Sunday and that's it I guess. The checkbook is yelling uncle so expensive activities will be verbotten.
Happy Friday world. Please take it easy on me today?
Thank you,
Ron

Previous - Next

Top