Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The number you have reached....
2005-08-25

I.AM.NOT.HAVING.A.GOOD.DAY.... I got a late list from my biggest customer that has a zillion items that my schedule shows should ship Monday. They were expecting it last Monday. Why? I have no clue...
My cell phone company decided that they just HAD to upgrade my voice mailbox and it had to be done now. First step, set up a new password. Any four+ numbers will do, except... It won't take any numbers. it took almost an hour for them to figure out they have "technical problems" and that all our voicemails are down. Sweet huh?
Oh and we shipped an incorrect invoice last week and we are getting whacked with a $500 penalty. Nice... Does anybody have any rope?
I have a pile of stuff to do, missed lunch and Grrrrr I want to hit something. So instead I'll do something less destructive and eat...
Happy Thursday?
Ron

Previous - Next

Top