Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The brain in Spain falls mainly on South Main
2005-08-23

You'll have to forgive this entry in advance. I'm migraning pretty nicely right now and my brain is most certainly in coast mode. I ignored the symptoms for most of the day. The day after thunderstoms, a change in pressure. The general uneasyness. The sore eye should have been a dead give away. I ignored that too. At least it waited until I got home and then it hit like a ton of bricks. No reading the paper, no watching TV, just lying in bed taking drugs and hoping for sleep the came in bits and pieces. Today it is "just" a dull roar. It is what it is. I get them in clusters. I need to break the cycle. More drugs will be added until the cycle is broken or I flip out and try to fly off the roof. I'm hoping for option one, but if you see a guy in a blue dress shirt soaring over downtown, wave, OK?
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top