Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

And the walls came tumbling down
2005-07-29

I am soooooooooo glad that I have a week off. The amout of stuff hitting the fan just keeps growing. There was a point yesterday morning where I thought to myself, Hey, I'm starting to get this a little bit under control. Then the four boxes of rejects showed up and the new parts coming in were too thick and I found out we used the wrong adhesive on about 6000 parts. UGH...
I'm bringing the boat into the dock tonight and tomorrow to put a full charge on the batteries, freeze up the freezer and fill up the water tanks. We also have a weeks worth of food and beverage to perchase and load on board. I won't mind that part. I got books to read from the YC library last night and hopefully I'll get a chance to knock off a few during the week. I'm a fast reader.
Well, I'm off on my white horse to try and save the world. Happy Friday.
me

Previous - Next

Top