Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Cafine needed, apply within
2005-07-28

They canceled the race last night because of the pending thunderstorms. Somebody needs to learn to read a weather radar, because we could easily see that nothing was going to happen until at least 8:00. So, out we went and had a ver nice sail on a very un crowded Bay. Afterward I only stuck around for on grapes and was home before 8:30. Possibly a new world record.
M.E. got called in at 2:30 this morning so we are all dragging butt today, even puppy. He ate his breakfast and then crashed in his corner. He didn't even come out to the door with me as I was leaving and only managed a half hearted wag or two when I patted him on the head. I'm sure right now he is snoring away. I wish I was.
I looks to be another busy day here in the looney bin. I'm qualifing both a new product and a new vendor today, revamping an existing product and trying to expedite late orders. FUn, fun, fun.
The forecast for the begining of our vacation on Sunday and Monday looks wonderful. I hope it stays that way...
Happy Thursday all!
Later.
me

Previous - Next

Top