Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Coping....
2005-07-26

God I am so up to my ass in aligators. The problems keep getting worse instead of better and the orders just keep rolling in. I'm handling it better than my officemate. HE melted down again yesterday and the whole place is mucho stressed out.
Everybody understands, but they just keep piling more and more on, becuse, um, because that is all they know how to do. My vendors are killing me. My customer is killing me. Hell even the traffic was against me last night. Life goes on.
4 days until vacation. Who would have thought that after just three weeks I'd need one? God I hate to think of what will happen when I'm gone.
Still it is better than being out of work. My new mantra, just survive today, just survive today. Repeat as often as necessary and after work add alcohol as required.

Previous - Next

Top