Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I cna't tpye toady
2005-07-25

Another day back on the rock pile. I'm trying. I really am. It isn't much fun, but I guess sometimes life just isn't so you make do and hope it improves. And so I will. There isn't much choice.
The stress is wrecking havoc on my skin and joints. Perhaps an extra shot is in order? The extra drinking to cope probably isn't helping so I'll try to have this a semi-dry week. We'll see...
Next week we take off for a week on the boat. I have to plan a menu and get the boat ready to take off. I put in 20 gallons of diesel ($50) and 54 gallons of water. I also found that the battery that I kept out of the three with problems is also dead so maybe I'll have to buy a fourth one. Oh joy, Oh joy...
We had a nice sail yesterday with a literal boat load of kids and friends. Too bad the wind didn't cooperate most of the day, but everybody seemed to have a good time anyway. We took off a huge bag of trash afterwards so I knwo nobody went home hungry or thisty.
God I can't type today. Major dylexia going on so I guess I'll stop now. Happy Monday.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top