Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Tired of playing the game..........
2005-07-21

God, I am so tired this morning. I really, really, really need a nap. Really. I think every last bit of energy has been drained from my system. I'd say I need more power, but Mr. Scott is dead so he'll be no help. A nap would be. I need to go on a road trip. Coffee also might be a plus.
Life goes on.
The owner of the company has been bringing his doggie to work. I like that a lot. Playing with puppies should be part of my job description. The CFO was not so amused, especially when she ate his breakfast while he wasn't looking.
After way too much work, I think I have the inventory situation here somewhat straightened out. Did I mention how tired I am? Tonight will be veg out central.
Bye for now.
me

Previous - Next

Top