Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Dirty deeds done dirt cheap...
2005-07-19

UGH... I'm beat... I got maybe two hours sleep last night all in 5 and ten minute spurts. My stomach was killing me and that didn't help. Neither did the weird dreams, several of them work related make things better when I fianlly did doze off. I spent a lot of time looking at the clock. Not good. Even the Sox lost to Tampa Bay... Blah...
I found out yesterday that I wasn't the only one contemplating not coming back after shut down. The supervisor who works for me was planning the same thing. She feels better now and promises to stick around until at least Christmas. Me too I guess.
On a positive front, I did get a check yesterday. Also, we are going sailing for a week in August. Also good. I need to get caught up here so I'll sign off now. Happy Tuesday world.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top