Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Time?
2005-06-22

I didn't sleep well last night. Too many important decisions to make I guess. I really need to make the right move on this job thing. I still have today's interview to go through and then I need to decide I guess. Well, place B still hasn't sent a formal offer, but they promised they will.
That really seems like the place I fit best. I like the people, the direction they are headed in, the room for advancement. We'll see..., we'll see.
I'm thinking about not writing here any more, or maybe at least tapering off quite a bit. I'm not sure anybody really reads me on a regular basis and I don't blame them. I haven't had much interesting to say lately... I think folks just keep me on their favs list for old times sake. I'm sure there are enough other more interesting folks that I really won't be missed much.
Our friends have just finished the Marion to Bermuda race. The ladies finished nineth in class B, the guys 2nd in class D They both averaged over 7 knots. Sweet... Let the Rum Swizzles begin....
Amy, I hope you feel better this morning. I tried to leave you a note yesterday, but it got kicked back. Laura, thanks for the guestbook signing. I'm glad your life seems to be going well.
Adios amigos,
Ron

Previous - Next

Top