Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Let the four winds blow. Let um blow let um blow
2005-05-09

It's till cloudy, wet and blowing stink. More gale warnings are in the forecast for today. Wonderful.... Mom's day was uneventful. I guess that's all you can expect.
The conversation turned to all the land my sisters and cousin and even Mom have been buying in Florida and now maybe Arizona. Guess who felt like a big fat zero and kept his mouth shut? Yeah, I know...
I got up early to help a friend move a boat out to the mooring this morning and it was canceled until tomorrow due to the wind. Wonderful...
Puppy is happy though. He got a 3 1/2 foot raw hide bone which he promptly chewed through in about an hour and a half. He is nothing of not persistant.
I am boring myself here so I think I'll stop now. I have to get onward with the job search anyway.
Happy Monday.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top