Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

This is only a test.... Oooooooooooo
2005-05-06

Well I didn't win tickets, but three girls at the same table did. Luck, coincidence? Nah, just nerve.... One of them would go up when any name was called if if nobody jumped, (you have to be present to win) they just said they were that person and scoffed the tickets. Rude, and crude, but effective.
I went up to complain to the Zo (former New England and Miami back up quarterback and now middling radio personality) that we couldn't hear him in the front bar and could he talk louder... He gave me a Cinco de Mayo cooler to go away. Gotta love that squeeky wheel thing.
M.E. killed her new wireless mouse and keyboard in one shot last night. I have no idea waht she was doing and unfortunately, neither does she so today I shop. We also need food. Food is good so I shop X 2.
I completed my interview form yesterday and I was pretty happy with how it came out. You forget how much stuff you know until you have to write it down. FEMAs, PPAPS, APQP, Six Sigma, yeah, I know, or use to know all that crap. Now please hire me for foolish amounts of money please.
Ooooo, I need to make an appointment for puppy's annual check up. Puppy is the cutest animal on the planet so I guess it is worth spending the net income of some island country to make sure he is healthy.
I applied for an auditors job travelling around the country auditing defense contractors. In return I have a 30 page test to complete. I hav eno clue on most of the answers. Does anybody know when embrittlement relief baking should be performed? Me neither... Hello Internet, here we come.
The forecast looks very crappy for tomorrow and Mom's day doesn't look much better. I might move the boat out to the mooring today. It's been nice on the dock, but it is time to move on to where I belong, the low rent district.
Happy Friday folks
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top