Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

14 bridesmaids?????
2005-04-30

M.E was convinced that the bride from Georga was burried in the back yard and was killed by the groom to be. I said all along that she was pulling a Ju1ia Roberts and they'd find her in Vegas. It's funny, but I was sure she just split. Usually I fear the worst, but this time I just knew... Maybe it was the 14 bridesmaids? Maybe...
Tonight is my surprise birthday party. It's at 7:00 at the YC if you want to come. We're having chocolate cake which I don't really like but most people do. I don't plan on eating any so that's fine. Ooooo. All this? For me? Bob the bartender wanted to knwo if I was going to pull an M.E. tonight. Those regular readers will remember that her birthday was, um, eventful... I will be a good boy... Well as good as I get any way.
We had dinner on board the boat last night and it was nice. I need to restock the red grapes supply and that is on my agenda for today. As a matter of fact, that and showing up at the Club at 7:00 is my only agenda for today. My life is so exciting...
Have a nice weekend.
Later, me....

Previous - Next

Top