Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

A bottle of red..... A bottle of red... oops....
2005-04-25

I had a job interview that I think went well... of course I always think that, so... I'm in a guestbook huggy mood so to those who posted recently... my appologies.
Oh and to my oldest internet freindt Trish. (Trishtastic) It's her birthday tomorrow so send good wishes OK? Someday she is going to be a BIGGER star than she is now and you'll be able to say you knew her when. Did you know that Trish and I have been friends since Al Gore invented the internet? She is much, much nicer (and funnier) than Al Gore. She is also cuter (by a lot... Just do not give her tequilla.
Damn you Jennifer, not my now unemployed Jenn, but my Seattle loveable but nutty Asian Pho eater... can you PLEASE fix the damn thing so I can read what you write? Please? Pretty please with little cinnamon coated dounuts on it fix it? BTW, you should meet Robin, a fellow wrong coaster who also makes me laugh. You guys are both crazy enough to get along... Um me too, fortunately or unfortunately as it may be.
BTW if you can make me laugh, then you make the A list. I reserve the right not to name names but those of you who are on it know who you are... maybe.... BTW Golf, yeah you too.

I love these little dots............

Sigh.... I am also in a sighing mood. Get over it.
M.E. is still at work and my chicken Parm is drying to a crisp.... Here puppy, puppy, puppy....
Sailing Jenn lost her job today. I can so relate. I'm working on a job as the head of the URI sailboat donation program. I even have connections... If I get in and IF I can hire somebody... Narragansett Bay is way more of a cool place to sail than Annapolis... Trust me Jenn. No promises, but we'll see....
Ramble, ramble, ramble.... M.E. has taken Wednesday off call to be at my "SURPRISE" birthday party. Surprise.. Oh, for ME! (Insert fake surpris....
ed look here). And yes, if you were wondering, like most car wrecks, alcohol was definately a factor... Nighty night

Previous - Next

Top