Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Puppy bombs
2005-04-14

I'm not sure what puppy ate yesterday that turned him into a (no so) little noxious gas releasing biohazard but man did he stink. I think he even grossed out himsefd and that is pretty hard to do to someone who goes around the yard smelling other dogs droppings as if they were a fine wine. What. is . up. with. that?
Looks to be a beautiful day today so I think I will celebrate by spending a few of my remaining bucks on a haircut. It's time... maybe I'll even spring for lunch. Lunch is good.
It does look like we are going to Newport by boat for the weekend after all. We're going to leave Saturday instead of Friday and that will save a few bucks. We'll eat on board and that will save more. Amanda is all set to sit on puppy and maybe today I'll even buy the food for the trip. Ooooo no rest for the wicked and/or unemployed.
Our friends are already talking about a cruise for next year... Hello... I haven't paid for this years vacation yet and there isn't much chance that that will change any time in the immediate future. Sign up, have fun, we'll see you when you get back. Of course it won't be as much fun without us, how could it be right? :-) So they'll keep pushing.
The YC is starting to fill up with boats. That is the real first sign of spring. The forecast is for 60's and 70's on the weekend. Nice... Hey Ames, stop by for a grapes... We'll literally be the only boat at the NYC so we should be easy to spot.
Happy Thursday people.
Later
Ron

Previous - Next

Top