Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Its been three days
2005-03-24

Andrew, fix the system damn it!!!! It's been three days now and this DAMN thing won't let me in. I deleted my last entry and am wrote this as an edit... Didn't want you folks to think this was my fault. I wrote tech support a scathing letter that I'm sure will be ignored. Such is life... Ooooo, now I finally get in? Time to cut and paste. My last entry is now history, but it didn't say much any way. I'm sure you won't miss it.
What has happened in the last few days? Well, I'm still sick and coughing up a storm. I didn't get two of the three jobs I was up for. The one I really wanted? They gave it too someone with less experience, but who wanted less money. I never got a change to make a counter offer and lost it for $3000....
I've been sleeping like crap and we got several inches of snow dumped on us last night. You wish you were me. I know... On the only positive front, the boat is reassembled and ready for launch. Well it will be as soon as I get the snow off the decks. 8 days...
M.E. thinks I need a career change and that maybe I should go into real estate. It has to be easier than selling boats. I'm thinking maybe selling mortgages again. Who knows. I just need to find something soon before I melt down completely.
Happy Thursday,
Ron

Previous - Next

Top