Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Another day older and.....
2005-02-17

A productive if boring day. No news on the job front, but I did manage to get the hair cut, hit the embroiders, pay the bills, do the grocery shopping, laundry, dishes, dinner (spagetti squash and turkey meatballs) and pack for my trip. 8 days, one carry on bag. Yes I am a sailor. There are lots of shorts and short sleeved shirts involved. This is a VERY good thing.
Things that remain to be done: Hit the marine store for boat polish, hot the YC for grapes. Item A is optional, Item B is not. Item C. get a job is still an open item. God I hope this gets worked out before we leave. I'm keeping my fingers crossed.
No unemployment check again this week. The checkbook is on life support. Next week there will at least be something and something is better than nothing, right?
Happy Thursday!
Ron

Previous - Next

Top