Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Time, Yeah....
2005-02-15

It was supposed to be a simple lunch meeting with a few of the staff. It ended up being 8 folks peppering questions at me while I tried to eat and have a migrane at the same time. I am surprised it went as well as it did. The HR manager is now setting up an appointment with the owner in the next few days so it looks promising even if I'm not sure I want it... I can't wait forever I guess and something is better than....
A furenol (spelled wrong on purpose) and two glasses of wine at my real lunch on the ride home have done wonders for my head except I now need a nap. Better living through chemistry.
No calls yet from any of my top choices. Time is running down. You do what you have to do...

Previous - Next

Top