Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I heat up, I cool down....
2005-01-31

Sorry I haven't written more lately, but I sort of really ahevn't been in the mood for much. Saturday was the worst I guess, I was down all day and then our team lost another close one. I woke up Sunday feeling like crap and I knew something had to change so I went to tan in the box and got 8 minutes of potentially lethal rays.
That seemed to perk me up a bit so I hit the treadmill for an hour which helped a bit more. I even cleaned out the computer room closet and perked up the house some. Yippee.. I had a decent sleep last night and decided to repeat yesterdays recipe (except for the closet cleaning) So far so good. I got in another 8 minutes of almost sun and almost 5 miles in and except for a bit of a sore back and still no job or money, life is as good as is to be expected I guess.
I have a stack of monster and Sunday paper ads to answer so I guess I'll keep this short. But I will be back tomorrow. Promise....
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top