Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

What's next, the country club?
2005-01-28

I had an awful second interview at the job I don't really want, but will take if offered. I had a really good forth interview at the job I really want and will take if offered.
The guy from inteview #1 thought he was running the Spanish 1nquisition. I wasn't expecting the Spanish 1nquisition, but nobody ever does I guess. He did everything but poke me with the soft cushions. It sucked and to top it off 495 was a total mess and it took almost 90 minutes to get in. Not a good sign.... The also will not be making a decision today, more like a week or two.
Job #2 interview went more like a recruiting call. It was comfortable easy and was done over the phone. I had the scary realization this afternoon that there is the possibility that dispite my good feelings that I will get offers from both, there is the very real possibility that I get neither. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa........
Than made me sad and I still am. I need a job damn it so stop pussy footing around and ofer me one. Blah....
Have a good weekend
me

Previous - Next

Top