Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

A very taxing situation.....
2005-01-26

More DAMN snow... Just what we needed right? I was going to blow off tonights basketball game. M.E is on call, the roads are lousy, I'm tired, but I guess I suck it up an dgo see them probably lose to the 5th ranked team in the country. This schedule has been a real killer.
I started my taxes today. I have to file three seperate sets of state income taxes. Sweet huh? My claim in Mass is running out, but I can file in both RI and Ct 26 weeks a piece if necessary. God, I will shoot myself if it is.
I have the second interview at choice #2 on Friday and am pretty sure they will offer me the position. Nothing from the one I really want other than I am still their #1 choice. Why is it that second choices are always easier to come by? Why, why, why?
Oh well, even second choice is better than none. Puppy still wants to eat every day and so unfortunately do I. And life goes one.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top