Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Light my fire?
2005-01-19

Regarding the story of the guy who shot himself in the face with a nail gun, you heard that, right? Did anybody else besides me (and maybe Mr Outfoxed) have a vison of the guy in the hospital with his mouth wide open and some doctor with a claw hammer trying to pry the damn thing out? Didn't think so...
I caught bits and pieces of Amer1can ldol last night. Some people really need to get a clue and that last lady really needs professional help, not in singing, but th emental kind... Sad.
Right now, I've been reading sailing magazines and watching history of Niargra Fa11s. How sad is that. I think I'll hit the bar in a few to check out the new top quaff a few and try to regain my life somewhere.
Tomorrow is the big interview. It's scheduled for 2:00 but then I have to stick around until 5:00 to talk to somebody else. Blah... Still, what ever it takes and if the money is even a bit close, the answer if they ask is going to be yes.
I watch the late night shows now, my sleep schedule is all messed up. Two things I liked last night, but real stories from the papers: One was an ad for mid-night mass at 12:00 and Polish mid-night mass at 10:00. The other was the physic that got hit by a train... sad, but, um hello, you're a psychic... Shouldn't you have seen that coming? Not to mention the horns and whistes and crap trains put out... I wonder how long his life line was?
It's snowing... Blah... M.E. wants me to build a fire tonigh. I really don't feel like lugging in wood in the snow. Maybe I should get a case of fake wood logs? Maybe not...sigh.. Where are my gloves damn it. If you come over, it is strictly bring your own marshmellows.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top