Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Love is like popsicles.........
2005-01-18

Well, if this entry doesn't make sense, I have no excuse. Unlike last evening when I had way too many kind people buying me too many free drinks, tonight my only malady is being partially frozen. it is 6 degrees out and the temp is dropping quickly. The price of oil, well, if you have to ask....
After this entry I think I will join puppy in the nice warm bed with a good book. It sounds like a plan any way.
M.E and I used a two year old gift certificate to have lunch today at a nice place Cranstaaaaan. Tonight she is out with the girls, but a different set than last night. She is way popular. It must run in the family, because puppy is too. Maybe it's something in the water?
Not much news on the job front. Various people who have promised to call me back have not yet. I still have the interview for Thursday and if it is all I have and they offer, I'm in. You gotta do what you gotta do.
Oh Bren, the reason the pics don't show up any more is because I am no longer a gold member... Hmm, wasn't that a bad Bond movie? Wehn I get back to work, I'll renew and then you can see the pretty boats and puppy and all that stuff. For now, the little boxes will have to do.
To anybody that I bored to tears in my brief on line rampage last night I appologize. To anybody I made laugh, I'm glad. Stay warm people, tomorrow is another day.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top