Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Buffalo gal won't you come out tonight
2005-01-06

Let it snow, let it snow, let it... stop OK, enough.... It is still coming down pretty good here in the great northeast. What are we? Buffalo? Nah, our team can play football when it counts (sorry Bills fans).
I had a dream that puppy was lost, I couldn't find him and was attacked by a big white poodle while looking. I'm not sure I want to know what the hell that means. He is fine by the way, back to his old normal eating like a horse self.
My friends are a bad influence. I went to the Club last night to tell a few folks about the secret big birthday party for M.E Saturday and before I had sat down the bartender had already poured me a merlot. I protested, but to no avail so I did what any self respecting dieting, on the wagon would do, I drank it. One more for good measure. We can't be too fanatical about this can we? I know, I know, I can rationalize with the best of them. It's a gift.
We're headed to the downtown boat show tonight. Free tickets complements of O. We go more for the socializing than anything else. We run inot a bunch of people we haven't seen since the racing stopped and that's always a good thing. If my check comes in, maybe we'll even do dinner in the big city.
We did not win P0werball last night, again... Well I need to make a few hopefully job related phone calls. Wish me luck. Happy Thursday Thursday all.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top