Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Beat....
2005-01-05

Man I am beat today. I just didn't want to get out of bed. I'm not sure if it is the exercise, diet, weather (it's snowing again) or I'm coming down with the doggie flu, but I just feel like going back to bed. I won't though there are miles to go and all that crap.
I made spagetti squash and salsa topped chicken last night for dinner and it was yummy. I'd forgotten how much I like spagetti squash, weird...
A few things working on th ejob front, but nothing that looks like it will happen soon. Blah... Actually, Kristy wrote that she thought it would be cool to be out of work. At least to me it is not. I'm not making money, pulling my weight, contributing. It leaves you feeling empty. Next subject please.
I'm planning a get together for M.E.s birthday party Saturday night. I'm going to have it at the YC because if it is like any other Saturday night it will be empty. All I need to do is send out the invites (done) show up with a big ass cake and the rest will handle itselfd, right? We both have birthdays this year with an 0 in them. I'm like to just skip mine.
Well, I need to get soem stuff done. Happy Hump day all.
Later
Ron

Previous - Next

Top