Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Dahser and Prancer?
2004-12-28

I had a dream last night, you know thoes ones tha seem so real? Well in this dream, it got up to 50 degrees and all the snow melted by morning. So, I woke up this morning to a nice grass covered lawn...except when I pulled the shades up, still a foot of snow and 8 degrees, not 50. Oops...
We had seven deer in the yard yesterday afternoon eating the hell out of my shrubbery. They all looked pretty well fed and healthy. I shot a ton of pictures and if I ever get my gold membership back (insert subliminal give me a job mumble here) I'll post them.
We had to go to M.E.'s brothers house because they got a new addition to the family. No, not a baby, you can't get me out in thewinter for something as insignificant as that. They got a new pupppy. She's a beautiful chocolate lab and the sweetest thing. Sigh... I love puppies. We let them borrow our old crate but I can't find the top. I'll look again later.
Besides that, nothing new to report. same old, same old which is really too bad. I'll be glad when 2004 is over. Fortunately I don't have long to wait.
Happy Tuesday!
Ron

Previous - Next

Top